North Attleboro Federation of Teachers

Call Us at (508) 695-1591
Home
Officers
Committees
Meetings
NAFT Newsletters
Teacher Resources
Member Benefits
MFT Massachusetts
Location
Contact Us
About Us
Membership Meetings


The General Membership will convene on:

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

All general membership meetings will take place aat 3:30 at the North Attleboro Middle School, unless notified otherwise.

The Executive Board will convene on

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (Immediately following the General Membership meeting at the Middle School)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017  (Immediately following the General Membership meeting at the Middle School)
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Executive Board Meetings will begin promptly at 3:30pm at the NAFT Office, unless otherwise noted.